Quick sketch: courthouse tower

courthouse sketch

courthouse tower quicksketch

2 thoughts on “Quick sketch: courthouse tower

  1. Hello:

    I follow your blogging and love your great and accomplished work. You walk the walk and talk the talk – and that I admire. You take the mundane tasks of every day life and build into them a creative and fun visual contextually.

    I wanted to let you know I have a show at Hamilton House during the months of July and August with an opening on July 28 at 5pm. This is an exciting opportunity for me – the first of something this size. Hope you can stop by.

    Thanks!

    -Gerri

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2016 at 10:07 AM, moveable paintbox wrote:

    > Margaret posted: ” ” >

  2. Gerri thank you so much for your kind words! Congratulations on your show, thats great news!! I just logged into my calendar to add the opening, but I am out of town that week. I am sorry to miss it but will look forward to seeing your work.

Leave a Reply

